EduSpaceLounge’s Weblog

WordPress for educators – Edublogs

Posted on: 1, November 2008

I have discovered that there is a WordPress site, especially for educators. It is called Edublogs (www.edublogs.com). I have created a “work in process” blog at http://eduspacelounge.edublogs.org/

I am going to try using it with my students during the remainder of this teaching period. I am hoping that it may help the students with their English skills. The blog could provide an innovative way for them to work on their English without them feeling burdened by t.

Gee – if I include Flickr or Facebook and YouTube (or TeacherTube) I might be on a winner!! I will keep you posted.

1 Response to "WordPress for educators – Edublogs"

That is an awesome idea for your students, let me know how you go!

Leave a Reply

EduSpaceLounge on Del.icio.us

if (WIDGETBOX) WIDGETBOX.renderWidget('d3d90e81-af4e-4595-9594-c31af97ea7b5');Get the web2.0 - Naomi Mellendorf on Diigo widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info)

Flickr Photos

Remembrance Day poppy

my+story

puppies

desolate

More Photos

Cluster Maps

